Hi. How are you doing today? Glad you found me! Over the last year, the Lord has really made it clear that He’s in the transformation business. Transformation is hard stuff but so necessary. He knows that. I think that’s why He makes such a point of letting us know that He wants us to be open to His changing work. The transformation the Lord has been working in my life over the last 12 months has been characterized by a lot of things — pain, tears, fear, ugly truths, breaking down, building up, words of life, new thinking, fresh ideas, stepping up, stepping out, moving forward. It’s been quite a ride! All of it at has come at the hand of the One who loves me more than I can wrap my imagination around. It’s all possible because Jesus died so I could live. It’s the life the Lord wants to give me that makes transformation necessary, required. He can’t do what He has in mind, execute the plan He has for my life unless He changes me. Isn’t that something? I love that He loves me in a way that makes Him want and need to make me someonen who can recieve what He has for me. Trasformation is His plan for all of His children. I’m looking forward to sharing my transformation journey with you and hearing about what the Lord is doing in your life. So let’s get to know each other! What has the last year of your walk with God been like?

