Stack of Books I love books. Have always loved books. My very first job was working at a public library! I loved that job!

That’s why I’m excited to be joining a reading group over at The Simple Wife, Joanne Heim’s terrific blog. We’ll be reading “Spiritual Mothering, The Titus 2 Model for Women Mentoring Women” by Susan Hunt. I’ve just started reading it and I think it’s really going to be a terrific book to go through with a group! If you’ve ever wanted to be a spiritual mentor to another woman or have wanted to have a woman be a spiritual mentor to you, consider joining the group. Some of the most meaningful lessons I’ve ever learned have come when I’ve been a part of groups of women coming together around a common topic. I’m expecting to learn great things reading this book and hearing what the other ladies are gleaning. If you’re interested, click on the button on the left to find out more!